J.Woo!



J.Crew looks so fresh for spring 2011.  I don’t know what I’m more excited about:  nice weather or the fact that J.Crew is coming to Toronto!  I think it’s a tie.  I really can’t wait.  I think J.Crew is such a great store and the product over the last few years seems to just get better and better.  The real test will be how they deal with their Canadian pricing.  I hope it’s not horrendously more expensive, because I really want that Marant-esque cream knit, a few button downs, a skirt and maybe the sequin maxi…oh, and maybe a belt (or two).

 

photo credit: wwd
This entry was posted in Design Love, Retail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to J.Woo!

  1. Wida says:

    Ah!! I love this so much!

    Wida
    Missing Amsie Blog

Leave a Reply

