Ring-a-ding-ding

Excuse the chubby looking fingers, but I couldn’t help sharing this new addition to my ring collection.  I love ultra-thin delicate rings, so when I saw this ring at FABRICE I knew I absolutely had to subtlety/directly point my boyfriend in that direction—call it a Valentines Day gift.  Anyway I was over the moon when I received it; it’s yellow gold with an aquamarine stone and it has an adjustable band which means it’s for life…even during the puffiest of days!  Special thanks to my Valentine xo
This entry was posted in Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ring-a-ding-ding

  1. JO says:

    can you direct my boyfriend there. he failed to recognize Valentine’s day.

Leave a Reply

