Animal Print

Am I alone in this or do others enjoy these animals as much as I do?  I feel like lately animals are popping up everywhere.  I really like the subtlety of Taylor Tomasi-Hill’s and how she’s paired it with a leather mini, very Rachel Berry meets rock star.  So where does one find pieces such as these?  Well, British designer Markus Lupfer is famous for his prints so when I see images like the ones above my mind automatically thinks of him; the one pictured above is available here.  But, If you don’t have the cash for a Lupfer then a vintage shop might be the answer…my hunt is on!
photo credit: style.com, justjared, vogue
This entry was posted in Trend. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

